School Staff

 Principal

=======

  
Barbra Plouffe plouffeb@etsb.qc.ca
 Teacher List

==========

Avery-Martin, Jayson avery-martinj@edu.etsb.qc.ca Lepitre, Sirena lepitres@edu.etsb.qc.ca
*    Cycle 2, Y1/2 *    Cycle 1, Y2
Cabana, Jacinthe cabanaj@edu.etsb.qc.ca Marcone, Luca marconel@edu.etsb.qc.ca
*    FSL *    Cycle 3, Y1
Cannon, Philippe cannonp@edu.etsb.qc.ca Newton, Ashley newtona@edu.etsb.qc.ca
*    Resource *    Cycle 3, Y 1
Cantave, Nancy cantaven@edu.etsb.qc.ca Paradis, Michel paradism@edu.etsb.qc.ca
*    Cycle 1, Y1 *    Phys. Ed
Chrysler, Annie chryslera@edu.etsb.qc.ca Pollender, Martine pollenderm@edu.etsb.qc.ca
*    Cycle 1, Y2 *    FSL
Dubé-Pilon (St-Jean), Christine dubepilonc@edu.etsb.qc.ca Rossignol, Julie rossignolj@edu.etsb.qc.ca
*    Cycle 2, Y2 *    Cycle 2, Y1
Funderburg, Aleutia funderburga@edu.etsb.qc.ca Rudd, Josée ruddj@edu.etsb.qc.ca
*    Cycle 3, Y1 *    Kindergarten
G. Chadsey, Sasha-Ann chadseys@edu.etsb.qc.ca Stoddard, Ceileigh stoddardc@edu.etsb.qc.ca
*    Cycle 1, Y 1/2 *    Kindergarten
Gage, Morgan gagem@edu.etsb.qc.ca Tétreault, Marie tetreaultm@edu.etsb.qc.ca
*    Kindergarten *    Kindergarten
Gagné, Bettina matthiesenb@edu.etsb.qc.ca Tousignant, Marc-Olivier tousignantm@edu.etsb.qc.ca
*    Cycle 3, Y2 *    Cycle 3, Y2
Gagné, Marie-Josée gagnem@edu.etsb.qc.ca Willard, Joanna willardj@edu.etsb.qc.ca
*    FSL *    Cycle 2, Y1
Gervais, Marie-Hélène gervaism@edu.etsb.qc.ca  Khalil, Cecilia  khalilc@edu.etsb.qc.ca
*    FSL  Cycle 1, Y1
Support Personnel==============   Specialist:========  
Bilodeau, Roxane bilodeaur@etsb.qc.ca
*    School Secretary Daisomont, Manon daisomontm@etsb.qc.ca
Boulay, Kim boulayk@etsb.qc.ca *    Orthophonist
*    Supervisor & Daycare Ed. Lacroix, Anne-Marie lacroixam@etsb.qc.ca
Ménard, Maryse menardm@etsb.qc.ca *    Psychoeducator
*    Secretary
Darling, Sandra darlings@edu.etsb.qc.ca
*    Daycare Tech. & Passe-Partout
De Grange, Catherine degrangec@edu.etsb.qc.ca
*    H.S.A.
Hackett, Kelli hackettk@edu.etsb.qc.ca
*    S.E.T.
Haman, Diane hamand@etsb.qc.ca
*    Daycare
Laflamme, Lisa laflammel@edu.etsb.qc.ca
*    S.E.T
Melançon, Katty
*    Maintenance
Robinson, Daniel robinsonda@edu.etsb.qc.ca
*    Caretaker
Roussell, Nathalie rousseln@edu.etsb.qc.ca
*    S.E.T
Janet Stretch stretchj@etsb.qc.ca
*    Supervisor & Daycare Ed