School Staff

 Principal

Barbra Plouffe     plouffeb@edu.etsb.qc.ca

 Office Personnel

Roxane Bilodeau     bilodeaur@etsb.qc.ca

Maryse Ménard       menardm@etsb.qc.ca

 Kindergarten 4 year old

Martine Pollender     pollenderm@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Robert Gauthier         gauthierr@edu.etsb.qc.ca

 Kindergarten 5 year old

Jacinthe Cabana     cabanaj@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Morgan Gage           gagem@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Josée Rudd               ruddj@edu.etsb.qc.ca

 Grade 1

Nancy Cantave        cantaven@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Johanne Fletcher     fletcherj@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Stephanie Quinn     quinns@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Joanna Willard        willardj@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Grade 2

Jayson Avery-Martin    avery-martinj@edu.etsb.qc.ca (1 ⁄ 2 combined)

Sarah Éthier                   ethiers@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Katrina Paxton               paxtonk@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Grade 3

Harold Jackson        jacksonh@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Julie Rossignol         rossignolj@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Deirdre Schwartz    schwartzd@edu.etsb.qc.ca (3 ⁄ 4 combined)

Grade 4

Christine Dubé-Pilon   dubepilonc@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Ashley Newton              newtona@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Grade 5

Audrey Malin                       malina@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Marie-Catherine Nault       naultm@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Grade 6

Bettina Gagné      matthiesenb@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Luca Marcone      marconel@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Ressource Teacher

Phil Cannon       cannonp@edu.etsb.qc.ca

French Second Language Teacher

Marie-Josée Gagné         gagnem@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Jacqueline Quesnelle     quesnellej@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Ashleigh Tremblay         tremblaya@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Physical Education Teacher

Michel Paradis                         paradism@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Marc-Olivier Tousignant       tousignantm@edu.etsb.qc.ca

SET

Lisa Laflamme       laflammel@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Nathalie Roussel   rousseln@edu.etsb.qc.ca

HSA

Kim Boulay

Catherine De Grange

Tania Giroux

Amanda Graney

Karine Lacroix

Kim Roy

Janet Stretch

Virginia Wallace

Daycare Technician

Sandra Darling      darlings@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Daycare Educators

Helena Robichaud

Kare Roy

Maintenance

Katty Melançon

Daniel Robinson

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *